Teaching Excellence Advisory Members

TEAM is the central advisory board for the Center for Teaching Excellence. With representatives from the professional schools and from the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, TEAM provides a forum for shared decision-making between the Center and its constituencies. Members help CTE develop and implement its strategies, services, and programs.

Caroline Bennett, CEA Engineering

Marta Caminero-Santangelo, English/LACS

Bob Goldstein, Geology

Allard Jongman, Linguistics

Mark Mort, CTE/EEB

Nicole Hodges Persley, DEIB

Josh Potter, CTE

Doug Ward, CTE/Journalism & Mass Communications

Kim Warren, History/Edwards Campus


Chair: Andrea Greenhoot, Director

Recorder: Judy Eddy, CTE