Building KU's Teaching and Learning Community

People

Leadership

      Andrea Greenhoot
      Director & Gautt Teaching Scholar                         Professor, Department of Psychology

      agreenhoot@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Doug Ward
      Associate Director                                                   Associate Professor, School of Journalism

      dbward@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Judy Eddy
      Program Manager

      jeddy@ku.edu
      785-864-4100

 

 

 

 


      Joshua Potter
      Documenting Learning Specialist

      joshuadpotter@ku.edu
      785-864-4112

 

 

 

 

Faculty Fellows

      Caroline Bennett
      Faculty Fellow                                                  Associate Professor of Civil, Environmental, &
                                                                               Architectural Engineering
      crb@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Marta Caminero-Santangelo
      Faculty Fellow                                                  Professor of English

      camsan@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Chris Haufler
      Faculty Fellow                                                  Chair & Professor of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology

      vulgare@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Dan Hirmas
      Faculty Fellow                                                  Associate Professor of Geography

      hirmas@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Mark Mort
      Faculty Fellow                                                  Associate Professor of Ecology &
                                                                               Evolutionary Biology
      memort@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Amy Rossomondo
      Faculty Fellow                                                  Associate Professor of Spanish & Portuguese

      arossomo@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Meagan Patterson
      Faculty Fellow                                                  Associate Professor of Psychology & Research
                                                                               in Education
      mmpatter@ku.edu

 

 

 

 

Student Staff

      Ben Guyer
      Graduate Assistant                                                                                   Graduate Student in History

      guyer@ku.edu

 


      Aaron Long
      Graduate Assistant                                          Graduate Student in English

      A.Long@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Amanda Sladek
      Graduate Assistant                                          Graduate Student in English

      asladek@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Rebekah Taussig
      Graduate Assistant                                          Graduate Student in English

      r246t406@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Adrian Villicana
      Graduate Assistant                                          Graduate Student in Psychology

      ajvillicana@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Mary Beth Woodson
      Graduate Assistant & Webmaster                   Graduate Student in Film & Media Studies

      mbwoodso@ku.edu

 

 

 

 


      Anna Hu
      Undergraduate Student Assistant                    Undergraduate in Pharmacy

      cte@ku.edu
     785-864-4199

 

 


Events
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today